Pukkelpop announces fifty-three new acts, as well as the festival’s stage splits. Sleaford Mods, Walk Off The Earth, Jungle, and others will perform in Hasselt, Belgium from 15 to 18 August 2018.

Other additions include Noname, Unknown Mortal Orchestra and Superorganism.

They join Kendrick Lamar, Arcade Fire, N.E.R.D, and The War On Drugs on the bill. See the new names in the video below.

Nirwana Tuinfeest

PKP18 | 53 new names

Summer's coming! Here are 53 new names for #PKP18 😎 Check www.pukkelpop.be for the stage splits!

Geplaatst door Pukkelpop op Maandag 7 mei 2018

Sleaford Mods

Sleaford Mods are an English post-punk duo from Nottingham. They have released nine albums, which mostly deal with politics, the working classes, unemployment and pop culture. Listen to their most famous song ‘Tied Up In Nottz’ above.

Pukkelpop 2018

Foto: Thijs Jacobs / Festileaks

The 33rd edition of Pukkelpop will be held from 15 to 18 August this summer. Around 200 artists will perform at the ten stages of the Belgian festival. The lineup will cover every possible genre, from hip hop and dance to indie rock and heavy metal. In recent years, headliners included superstars Rihanna, Eminem, Foo Fighters and Metallica.

Would you like to stay up-to-date with the latest festival news?

Subscribe to our Festival Newsletter! Once a week, you'll receive the most important updates in your mailbox in a nifty overview. On top of that, you can expect special festival-related tips and you can join exclusive giveaways with amazing festival prizes.